All comparisons

Link in bio

Trizlink and Carrd

A one-page site builder many people use as a bio page, priced per year by site count.

Who each one suits

Better served by Carrd

  • Choose Carrd if you want full control of a one-page design for nineteen dollars a year.
  • Choose Carrd if embedding Stripe, Gumroad or Typeform on the page is the main job.

Better served by Trizlink

  • Choose Trizlink if you want tap counts per block and a contact inbox without wiring a third party.
  • Choose Trizlink if the page should live beside your short links and social drafts.

What each one costs

Prices as Carrd showed them on 7 November 2026, in US dollars. Ours come from the same plan list the pricing section reads.

Carrd

PlanPriceSource
Pro LitePrice$9 a yearPremium URLs, no brandingSource (opens in a new tab)
Pro StandardPrice$19 a year10 sites, custom domains, forms, analyticsSource (opens in a new tab)
Pro PlusPrice$49 a yearLarger site counts are sold at higher yearly pricesSource (opens in a new tab)

Trizlink

PlanPrice
FreePrice$0 a month
ProPrice$9.99 a month$8.33 a month billed yearly
TeamPrice$8.99 a seat a month, from 3 seats$7.49 a month billed yearly

Feature by feature

Each Carrd cell links to the page it came from. "Not stated" means those pages did not say, and says nothing about whether the feature exists.

FeatureTrizlinkCarrd
Short links with click reportsTrizlinkYesCarrdNot stated on the pages we checked
A link-in-bio pageTrizlinkYesCarrdYesA one-page site, not a bio product by nameSource (opens in a new tab)
Scheduled social postsTrizlinkPartlyDrafts, calendar and queue work. Publishing is switched off.CarrdNot stated on the pages we checked
Team members with rolesTrizlinkYesCarrdNot stated on the pages we checked
A free planTrizlinkYesCarrdNot stated on the pages we checked
Your own domainTrizlinkPartlyYou can prove you own it. Serving links from it is not switched on.CarrdYesFrom Pro StandardSource (opens in a new tab)
Collect emails on the pageTrizlinkYesCarrdYesSignup forms through a mailing-list providerSource (opens in a new tab)
Contact form on the pageTrizlinkYesCarrdYesFrom Pro StandardSource (opens in a new tab)
Page views and tap countsTrizlinkYesCarrdYesOptional, cookie-free, from Pro StandardSource (opens in a new tab)
A phone appTrizlinkPartlyAndroid only. There is no iOS app.CarrdNot stated on the pages we checked

Our limits

What Trizlink does not do today

  • Publishing to social networks is built and switched off, so nothing is sent yet. You can write drafts, preview them and queue them.
  • TikTok, YouTube and Pinterest cannot be connected.
  • There is no approval step before a post goes out.
  • There is no client role. Workspace roles are owner, admin, member and viewer.
  • Trizlink runs on the web and Android. There is no desktop app and no iOS app.
  • Add your own domain and prove you own it; serving links from it is not switched on.

Moving across

The docs have the steps for Carrd, including what does not come with you.