All comparisons

Link in bio

Trizlink and Pillar

A creator storefront and media kit with a free tier and three monthly plans aimed at selling.

Who each one suits

Better served by Pillar

  • Choose Pillar if the page is a store first: courses, bookings, invoices and brand-deal reports.
  • Choose Pillar if you want your own branded app for subscribers and will pay for it.

Better served by Trizlink

  • Choose Trizlink if 30 bio pages and a contact inbox should come before any payment.
  • Choose Trizlink if you want tap counts, short links and a social calendar more than a storefront.

What each one costs

Prices as Pillar showed them on 7 November 2026, in US dollars. Ours come from the same plan list the pricing section reads.

Pillar

PlanPriceSource
FreePrice$0 a monthThe paid tiers list 'Everything in Free'Source (opens in a new tab)
CreatorPrice$29 a monthThe sign-up links carry an annual term; 5% seller feesSource (opens in a new tab)
EntrepreneurPrice$99 a monthCustom domain store; 0% seller feesSource (opens in a new tab)
ProfessionalPrice$399 a monthA branded mobile app and push notificationsSource (opens in a new tab)

Trizlink

PlanPrice
FreePrice$0 a month
ProPrice$9.99 a month$8.33 a month billed yearly
TeamPrice$8.99 a seat a month, from 3 seats$7.49 a month billed yearly

Feature by feature

Each Pillar cell links to the page it came from. "Not stated" means those pages did not say, and says nothing about whether the feature exists.

FeatureTrizlinkPillar
Short links with click reportsTrizlinkYesPillarNot stated on the pages we checked
A link-in-bio pageTrizlinkYesPillarYesA creator store pageSource (opens in a new tab)
Scheduled social postsTrizlinkPartlyDrafts, calendar and queue work. Publishing is switched off.PillarNot stated on the pages we checked
Team members with rolesTrizlinkYesPillarNot stated on the pages we checked
A free planTrizlinkYesPillarYesSource (opens in a new tab)
Your own domainTrizlinkPartlyYou can prove you own it. Serving links from it is not switched on.PillarYesEntrepreneurSource (opens in a new tab)
Collect emails on the pageTrizlinkYesPillarNot stated on the pages we checked
Contact form on the pageTrizlinkYesPillarNot stated on the pages we checked
Page views and tap countsTrizlinkYesPillarNot stated on the pages we checked
A phone appTrizlinkPartlyAndroid only. There is no iOS app.PillarPartlyA branded app for your audience on Professional, not an app for youSource (opens in a new tab)

Our limits

What Trizlink does not do today

  • Publishing to social networks is built and switched off, so nothing is sent yet. You can write drafts, preview them and queue them.
  • TikTok, YouTube and Pinterest cannot be connected.
  • There is no approval step before a post goes out.
  • There is no client role. Workspace roles are owner, admin, member and viewer.
  • Trizlink runs on the web and Android. There is no desktop app and no iOS app.
  • Add your own domain and prove you own it; serving links from it is not switched on.

Moving across

The docs have the steps for Pillar, including what does not come with you.