All comparisons

Social media management

Trizlink and Agorapulse

A per-user inbox and publishing suite with a free plan and a link-in-bio from the Professional tier.

Who each one suits

Better served by Agorapulse

  • Choose Agorapulse if the unified inbox, ad-comment moderation and team performance reports are the work.
  • Choose Agorapulse if you want a free plan from a suite that also scales to listening and advocacy.

Better served by Trizlink

  • Choose Trizlink if you want links, bio pages and social drafts for less than seventy-nine dollars a user a month.
  • Choose Trizlink if the short links need passwords and the bio page should be free.

What each one costs

Prices as Agorapulse showed them on 7 November 2026, in US dollars. Ours come from the same plan list the pricing section reads.

Agorapulse

PlanPriceSource
FreePrice$0 a monthThe page says you can keep using the free plan as long as you needSource (opens in a new tab)
StandardPrice$79 a monthPer user, paid annually; US$99 monthly; 10 profilesSource (opens in a new tab)
ProfessionalPrice$119 a monthPer user, paid annually; US$149 monthlySource (opens in a new tab)
AdvancedPrice$149 a monthPer user, paid annually; US$199 monthlySource (opens in a new tab)
CustomPriceQuote only; unlimited profiles, multi-step approvalsSource (opens in a new tab)

Trizlink

PlanPrice
FreePrice$0 a month
ProPrice$9.99 a month$8.33 a month billed yearly
TeamPrice$8.99 a seat a month, from 3 seats$7.49 a month billed yearly

Feature by feature

Each Agorapulse cell links to the page it came from. "Not stated" means those pages did not say, and says nothing about whether the feature exists.

FeatureTrizlinkAgorapulse
Short links with click reportsTrizlinkYesAgorapulseNot stated on the pages we checked
A link-in-bio pageTrizlinkYesAgorapulseYesProfessionalSource (opens in a new tab)
Scheduled social postsTrizlinkPartlyDrafts, calendar and queue work. Publishing is switched off.AgorapulseYesSource (opens in a new tab)
Team members with rolesTrizlinkYesAgorapulseYesPriced per userSource (opens in a new tab)
A free planTrizlinkYesAgorapulseYesSource (opens in a new tab)
Public APITrizlinkYesAgorapulseNot stated on the pages we checked
Post approval before publishingTrizlinkNoAgorapulseYesMulti-step on CustomSource (opens in a new tab)
A content calendarTrizlinkYesAgorapulseYesShared calendars on AdvancedSource (opens in a new tab)
AI drafts and captionsTrizlinkYesAgorapulsePartlyAI reply suggestions on Custom; captions not statedSource (opens in a new tab)
Best time to postTrizlinkYesAgorapulseNot stated on the pages we checked
A phone appTrizlinkPartlyAndroid only. There is no iOS app.AgorapulseNot stated on the pages we checked

Our limits

What Trizlink does not do today

  • Publishing to social networks is built and switched off, so nothing is sent yet. You can write drafts, preview them and queue them.
  • TikTok, YouTube and Pinterest cannot be connected.
  • There is no approval step before a post goes out.
  • There is no client role. Workspace roles are owner, admin, member and viewer.
  • Trizlink runs on the web and Android. There is no desktop app and no iOS app.
  • Add your own domain and prove you own it; serving links from it is not switched on.

Moving across

The docs have the steps for Agorapulse, including what does not come with you.