All comparisons

Social media management

Trizlink and Planable

A collaboration-first planner priced per workspace, built around approvals between teams and clients.

Who each one suits

Better served by Planable

  • Choose Planable if clients must sign off on posts and you want required approvals per workspace.
  • Choose Planable if an agency with many brands needs unlimited users at a per-workspace price.

Better served by Trizlink

  • Choose Trizlink if you want a standing free plan rather than fifty posts to start on.
  • Choose Trizlink if the links and the bio page matter as much as the posts.

What each one costs

Prices as Planable showed them on 7 November 2026, in US dollars. Ours come from the same plan list the pricing section reads.

Planable

PlanPriceSource
Free startPrice$0 a monthThe first 50 posts are free, no time limitSource (opens in a new tab)
BasicPrice$33 a monthPer workspace; 60 posts a month, 4 social pages, unlimited usersSource (opens in a new tab)
ProPrice$49 a monthPer workspace; 150 posts a month, 10 social pages, required approvals, public APISource (opens in a new tab)

Trizlink

PlanPrice
FreePrice$0 a month
ProPrice$9.99 a month$8.33 a month billed yearly
TeamPrice$8.99 a seat a month, from 3 seats$7.49 a month billed yearly

Feature by feature

Each Planable cell links to the page it came from. "Not stated" means those pages did not say, and says nothing about whether the feature exists.

FeatureTrizlinkPlanable
Short links with click reportsTrizlinkYesPlanableNot stated on the pages we checked
A link-in-bio pageTrizlinkYesPlanableNot stated on the pages we checked
Scheduled social postsTrizlinkPartlyDrafts, calendar and queue work. Publishing is switched off.PlanableYesSource (opens in a new tab)
Team members with rolesTrizlinkYesPlanableYesUnlimited usersSource (opens in a new tab)
A free planTrizlinkYesPlanablePartly50 free posts rather than a standing free planSource (opens in a new tab)
Public APITrizlinkYesPlanableYesProSource (opens in a new tab)
Post approval before publishingTrizlinkNoPlanableYesNone, optional and requiredSource (opens in a new tab)
A content calendarTrizlinkYesPlanableYesSource (opens in a new tab)
AI drafts and captionsTrizlinkYesPlanableNot stated on the pages we checked
Best time to postTrizlinkYesPlanableYesAnalytics add-on, $12 a workspace a monthSource (opens in a new tab)
A phone appTrizlinkPartlyAndroid only. There is no iOS app.PlanableNot stated on the pages we checked

Our limits

What Trizlink does not do today

  • Publishing to social networks is built and switched off, so nothing is sent yet. You can write drafts, preview them and queue them.
  • TikTok, YouTube and Pinterest cannot be connected.
  • There is no approval step before a post goes out.
  • There is no client role. Workspace roles are owner, admin, member and viewer.
  • Trizlink runs on the web and Android. There is no desktop app and no iOS app.
  • Add your own domain and prove you own it; serving links from it is not switched on.

Moving across

The docs have the steps for Planable, including what does not come with you.