All comparisons
Social media management
Trizlink and Sprout Social
A per-seat enterprise platform with reporting, listening add-ons and an AI agent on every plan.
Who each one suits
Better served by Sprout Social
- Choose Sprout Social if executive-ready reporting and listening across millions of conversations are the brief.
- Choose Sprout Social if employee advocacy and premium analytics add-ons will be used.
Better served by Trizlink
- Choose Trizlink if the budget is closer to ten dollars a month than two hundred and fifty a seat.
- Choose Trizlink if you want the links and the bio page in the same place as the posts.
What each one costs
Prices as Sprout Social showed them on 7 November 2026, in US dollars. Ours come from the same plan list the pricing section reads.
Sprout Social
| Plan | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Essentials | Price$99 a monthPer seat on monthly billing; the page says pricing starts at $79 a month on annual billing; 5 profiles | Source (opens in a new tab) |
| Standard | Price$249 a monthPer seat on monthly billing | Source (opens in a new tab) |
| Professional | Price$399 a monthPer seat on monthly billing; unlimited profiles | Source (opens in a new tab) |
| Advanced | Price$499 a monthPer seat on monthly billing | Source (opens in a new tab) |
Trizlink
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Free | Price$0 a month |
| Pro | Price$9.99 a month$8.33 a month billed yearly |
| Team | Price$8.99 a seat a month, from 3 seats$7.49 a month billed yearly |
Feature by feature
Each Sprout Social cell links to the page it came from. "Not stated" means those pages did not say, and says nothing about whether the feature exists.
| Feature | Trizlink | Sprout Social |
|---|---|---|
| Short links with click reports | TrizlinkYes | Sprout SocialNot stated on the pages we checked |
| A link-in-bio page | TrizlinkYes | Sprout SocialNot stated on the pages we checked |
| Scheduled social posts | TrizlinkPartlyDrafts, calendar and queue work. Publishing is switched off. | Sprout SocialYesSource (opens in a new tab) |
| Team members with roles | TrizlinkYes | Sprout SocialYesPriced per seatSource (opens in a new tab) |
| A free plan | TrizlinkYes | Sprout SocialNot stated on the pages we checked |
| Public API | TrizlinkYes | Sprout SocialNot stated on the pages we checked |
| Post approval before publishing | TrizlinkNo | Sprout SocialNot stated on the pages we checked |
| A content calendar | TrizlinkYes | Sprout SocialNot stated on the pages we checked |
| AI drafts and captions | TrizlinkYes | Sprout SocialYesTrellis, with AI Assist featuresSource (opens in a new tab) |
| Best time to post | TrizlinkYes | Sprout SocialYesSource (opens in a new tab) |
| A phone app | TrizlinkPartlyAndroid only. There is no iOS app. | Sprout SocialYesSource (opens in a new tab) |
Our limits
What Trizlink does not do today
- Publishing to social networks is built and switched off, so nothing is sent yet. You can write drafts, preview them and queue them.
- TikTok, YouTube and Pinterest cannot be connected.
- There is no approval step before a post goes out.
- There is no client role. Workspace roles are owner, admin, member and viewer.
- Trizlink runs on the web and Android. There is no desktop app and no iOS app.
- Add your own domain and prove you own it; serving links from it is not switched on.
Moving across
The docs have the steps for Sprout Social, including what does not come with you.