All comparisons

Social media management

Trizlink and Hootsuite

The large enterprise suite, priced per user, with inbox automation, listening and an AI assistant.

Who each one suits

Better served by Hootsuite

  • Choose Hootsuite if you run customer care from the inbox and need automated routing and smart replies.
  • Choose Hootsuite if listening across social, news and AI answers is part of the job.

Better served by Trizlink

  • Choose Trizlink if ninety-nine dollars a user a month is more than the work needs.
  • Choose Trizlink if the bio page and the short links should be first-class, not a sub-feature.

What each one costs

Prices as Hootsuite showed them on 7 November 2026, in US dollars. Ours come from the same plan list the pricing section reads.

Hootsuite

PlanPriceSource
StandardPrice$99 a monthPer user, billed annually; up to 10 social accountsSource (opens in a new tab)
ProfessionalPrice$199 a monthPer user, billed annually; unlimited social accountsSource (opens in a new tab)
AdvancedPrice$399 a monthPer user, billed annually; review and approve contentSource (opens in a new tab)
EnterprisePriceQuote onlySource (opens in a new tab)

Trizlink

PlanPrice
FreePrice$0 a month
ProPrice$9.99 a month$8.33 a month billed yearly
TeamPrice$8.99 a seat a month, from 3 seats$7.49 a month billed yearly

Feature by feature

Each Hootsuite cell links to the page it came from. "Not stated" means those pages did not say, and says nothing about whether the feature exists.

FeatureTrizlinkHootsuite
Short links with click reportsTrizlinkYesHootsuiteYesAutomatic shortening on ProfessionalSource (opens in a new tab)
A link-in-bio pageTrizlinkYesHootsuiteNot stated on the pages we checked
Scheduled social postsTrizlinkPartlyDrafts, calendar and queue work. Publishing is switched off.HootsuiteYesSource (opens in a new tab)
Team members with rolesTrizlinkYesHootsuiteYesSeats bought per userSource (opens in a new tab)
A free planTrizlinkYesHootsuiteNot stated on the pages we checked
Public APITrizlinkYesHootsuiteNot stated on the pages we checked
Post approval before publishingTrizlinkNoHootsuiteYesAdvancedSource (opens in a new tab)
A content calendarTrizlinkYesHootsuiteYesSource (opens in a new tab)
AI drafts and captionsTrizlinkYesHootsuiteYesSource (opens in a new tab)
Best time to postTrizlinkYesHootsuiteNot stated on the pages we checked
A phone appTrizlinkPartlyAndroid only. There is no iOS app.HootsuiteNot stated on the pages we checked

Our limits

What Trizlink does not do today

  • Publishing to social networks is built and switched off, so nothing is sent yet. You can write drafts, preview them and queue them.
  • TikTok, YouTube and Pinterest cannot be connected.
  • There is no approval step before a post goes out.
  • There is no client role. Workspace roles are owner, admin, member and viewer.
  • Trizlink runs on the web and Android. There is no desktop app and no iOS app.
  • Add your own domain and prove you own it; serving links from it is not switched on.

Moving across

The docs have the steps for Hootsuite, including what does not come with you.