All comparisons

Social media management

Trizlink and Loomly

A calendar-first planner with approval workflows, link shorteners and an AI assistant on every tier.

Who each one suits

Better served by Loomly

  • Choose Loomly if you want unlimited calendars with approval roles on the first paid tier.
  • Choose Loomly if two-factor enforcement per calendar is a requirement.

Better served by Trizlink

  • Choose Trizlink if forty-nine dollars a month is the wrong starting price for a small team; ours starts free.
  • Choose Trizlink if the short links need passwords and expiry dates.

What each one costs

Prices as Loomly showed them on 7 November 2026, in US dollars. Ours come from the same plan list the pricing section reads.

Loomly

PlanPriceSource
StarterPrice$49 a monthBilled yearly, $588 a year; $65 a month billed monthly; 12 accounts, 3 usersSource (opens in a new tab)
BeyondPrice$249 a monthBilled yearly, $2,988 a year; $332 a month billed monthly; 60 accounts, unlimited usersSource (opens in a new tab)
EnterprisePriceQuote only; 61 or more accountsSource (opens in a new tab)

Trizlink

PlanPrice
FreePrice$0 a month
ProPrice$9.99 a month$8.33 a month billed yearly
TeamPrice$8.99 a seat a month, from 3 seats$7.49 a month billed yearly

Feature by feature

Each Loomly cell links to the page it came from. "Not stated" means those pages did not say, and says nothing about whether the feature exists.

FeatureTrizlinkLoomly
Short links with click reportsTrizlinkYesLoomlyYesListed as link shortenersSource (opens in a new tab)
A link-in-bio pageTrizlinkYesLoomlyNot stated on the pages we checked
Scheduled social postsTrizlinkPartlyDrafts, calendar and queue work. Publishing is switched off.LoomlyYesSource (opens in a new tab)
Team members with rolesTrizlinkYesLoomlyYes3 users on Starter, unlimited on BeyondSource (opens in a new tab)
A free planTrizlinkYesLoomlyNot stated on the pages we checked
Public APITrizlinkYesLoomlyNot stated on the pages we checked
Post approval before publishingTrizlinkNoLoomlyYesSource (opens in a new tab)
A content calendarTrizlinkYesLoomlyYesUnlimited calendarsSource (opens in a new tab)
AI drafts and captionsTrizlinkYesLoomlyYesSource (opens in a new tab)
Best time to postTrizlinkYesLoomlyYesSource (opens in a new tab)
A phone appTrizlinkPartlyAndroid only. There is no iOS app.LoomlyNot stated on the pages we checked

Our limits

What Trizlink does not do today

  • Publishing to social networks is built and switched off, so nothing is sent yet. You can write drafts, preview them and queue them.
  • TikTok, YouTube and Pinterest cannot be connected.
  • There is no approval step before a post goes out.
  • There is no client role. Workspace roles are owner, admin, member and viewer.
  • Trizlink runs on the web and Android. There is no desktop app and no iOS app.
  • Add your own domain and prove you own it; serving links from it is not switched on.